(123) 456-7890

Officers/Committees

RECURRENT QUESTIONS (Members)

Click HERE to submit recurrent questions to your CSLSA Rep.


CSLSA MAIL ADDRESS:

California Surf Life Saving Association
Post Office Box 366
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
 

CSLSA EXECUTIVE BOARD (F/Y 2018 - 2019)

 President

Bill Humphreys
president@cslsa.org

 Vice-President

Gus Avila
vicepresident@cslsa.org

 Secretary

Casey Graham
secretary@cslsa.org

 Treasurer

Mark Allen
treasurer@cslsa.org

 Past President/Advisor

Mike Beuerlein
pastpres.advisor@cslsa.org

1st Executive Delegate

Mike Silvestri
1stdelegate@cslsa.org

2nddelegate@cslsa.org

Jay Butki
2nddelegate@cslsa.org

3rd Executive Delegate

Bryan Etnyre
3rddelegate@cslsa.org

4th Executive Delegate

Jim Hughes
4thdelegate@cslsa.org

CSLSA COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS (F/Y 2018 - 2019)

                                                                                                             

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures

Bill Humphreys
bylaws@cslsa.org

Certification

Vince Lombardi
certification@cslsa.org

Exchanges

Leslie Schwene
Vincent Flamengo
exchanges@cslsa.org

Grants

Diego Busatto
Bryan Etnyre
grants@cslsa.org

Junior Guards

Casey Graham
Chris Egan
jrguards@cslsa.org

Legislation

Adam Sandler
legislation@cslsa.org

Lifesaving Sport and Fitness

Jay Butki
Skip Prosser
lifesavingsport@cslsa.org

Membership

Charlotte Graham
Leslie Schwene
membership@cslsa.org

Newsletter

Jim Hughes
newsletter@cslsa.org

Original Founders

Rob McGowan
ofc@cslsa.org

Professional Standards

Shea Gipti
standards@cslsa.org

Public Education

Mike Silvestri
education@cslsa.org

Public Information Officer

Adam Sandler
pio@cslsa.org

Public Relations Renae Jackson
publicrelations@cslsa.org
Social Media

Leslie Schwene
Sierra Page
Jonathan Richards
socialmedia@cslsa.org

Special Awards and Presentations

Bill Richardson
specialap@cslsa.org

Statistics

Ian Burton
statistics@cslsa.org

Training

Vacant
training@cslsa.org

Ways and Means

Mark Allen
waysmeans@cslsa.org

Website

Robert Moore
website@cslsa.org

Click here for the list of Chapters and Agencies