(123) 456-7890
Latest News

2022 Calendar of Events
February 11, 2022



Officers/Committees

RECURRENT QUESTIONS (Members)

Click HERE to submit recurrent questions to your CSLSA Rep.


CSLSA MAIL ADDRESS:

California Surf Life Saving Association
Post Office Box 366
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
 

CSLSA EXECUTIVE BOARD (2022 - 2023)

 President

Bill Humphreys
president@cslsa.org

 Vice-President

Gus Avila
vicepresident@cslsa.org

 Secretary

Jim Hughes
secretary@cslsa.org

 Treasurer

Joseph Sholl
treasurer@cslsa.org

 Past President/Advisor

Mike Beuerlein
pastpres.advisor@cslsa.org

1st Executive Delegate

Jay Butki
1stdelegate@cslsa.org

2nd Executive Delegate

Casey Graham
2nddelegate@cslsa.org

3rd Executive Delegate

Skip Prosser
3rddelegate@cslsa.org

4th Executive Delegate

Sean Carey
4thdelegate@cslsa.org

CSLSA COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS (2022 - 2024)

                                                                                                             

Bylaws/Policies & Procedures

Bill Richardson - Co Chair
Bob Moore - Co Chair
bylaws@cslsa.org

Certification

Vince Lombardi
certification@cslsa.org

Exchanges

Leslie Schwene - Co Chair
Vincent Flamengo - Co Chair
exchanges@cslsa.org

Grants

Diego Busatto - Co Chair
Bryan Etnyre - Co Chair
grants@cslsa.org

Junior Guards

Casey Graham - Co Chair
Chris Egan - Co Chair
jrguards@cslsa.org

Legislation

Adam Sandler
legislation@cslsa.org

Liason

Sean Carey
 

Lifesaving Sport and Fitness

Jay Butki - Chair
Skip Prosser - Vice Chair
lifesavingsport@cslsa.org

Membership

Charlotte Graham - Chair
Leslie Schwene - Vice Chair
membership@cslsa.org

Newsletter

Jim Hughes
newsletter@cslsa.org

Original Founders

Rob McGowan
ofc@cslsa.org

Professional Standards

Sean Carey
standards@cslsa.org

Public Education

Mike Silvestri
education@cslsa.org

Public Information Officer

Adam Sandler
pio@cslsa.org

Public Relations Renae Jackson
publicrelations@cslsa.org
Social Media

Sierra Page - Chair
Leslie Schwene - Vice Chair
Jonathan Richards - Vice Chair
socialmedia@cslsa.org

Special Awards and Presentations

Bill Richardson
specialap@cslsa.org

Statistics

Ian Burton
statistics@cslsa.org

Training

Brendan Daly
training@cslsa.org

Ways and Means

Jim Hughes
waysmeans@cslsa.org

Website

Bryan Etnyre - Co Chair
Skip Prosser - Co Chair
website@cslsa.org

 

Click here for the list of Chapters and Agencies